Does Eventbrite offer a military discount?

Does Eventbrite give discounts to active duty military and veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Eventbrite? Does Eventbrite have a military discounts webpage or website?
Veteran's discount policies rating: 3.0 - 1 ratings
No, Eventbrite does not offer military discounts.
We researched this on Jul 10, 2020. Check Eventbrite's website to see if they have updated their military discounts policy since then.
Check website
However, Eventbrite does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Eventbrite coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other pricing & discount policies does Eventbrite offer? Here's their scorecard:
Sales Events: No 5.7k stores offer this Black Friday Ads Page: No 3.1k stores offer this
Military Discounts: No 2.0k stores offer this Student Discounts: No 1.9k stores offer this
Cyber Monday Sales: No 1.7k stores offer this Official Coupons Page: No 1.7k stores offer this
Price Matching: No 785 stores offer this Birthday Discounts: No 377 stores offer this
Senior Discounts: Yes More details Teacher Discounts: No 237 stores offer this
AARP Discounts: No 96 stores offer this Competitor Coupons: No 78 stores offer this
Front-line Worker Discounts: No 75 stores offer this Coupon Stacking: No 48 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 event store brands like Eventbrite that do offer military discounts:
Azazie (azazie.com) is a brand like Eventbrite that does offer military discounts.
View details
Live Nation (livenation.com) is a brand like Eventbrite that does offer military discounts.
View details
Epic Pass (epicpass.com) is a brand like Eventbrite that does offer military discounts.
View details
Longwood Gardens (longwoodgardens.org) is a brand like Eventbrite that does offer military discounts.
View details
Manly Bands (manlybands.com) is a brand like Eventbrite that does offer military discounts.
View details
Cocomelody (cocomelody.com) is a brand like Eventbrite that does offer military discounts.
View details
Buy4LessTuxedo (buy4lesstuxedo.com) is a brand like Eventbrite that does offer military discounts.
View details
Ticket Club (ticketclub.com) is a brand like Eventbrite that does offer military discounts.
View details
Nitro Circus (nitrocircus.com) is a brand like Eventbrite that does offer military discounts.
View details
Ticket Monster (ticketmonster.com) is a brand like Eventbrite that does offer military discounts.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer military discounts
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Eventbrite
Get verified for Eventbrite and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Eventbrite's veteran's discount policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Eventbrite's veteran's discount policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Eventbrite's military discounts
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
329
Jul 10, 2020

Eventbrite FAQ

Does Eventbrite offer sales events?

Does Eventbrite offer Black Friday Ads Page?

Does Eventbrite offer military discounts?

Does Eventbrite offer student discounts?

Does Eventbrite offer Cyber Monday sales?

Does Eventbrite offer official coupons page?

Does Eventbrite offer price matching?

Does Eventbrite offer birthday discounts?

Does Eventbrite offer senior discounts?

Does Eventbrite offer teacher discounts?

Does Eventbrite offer AARP discounts?

Does Eventbrite accept competitor coupons?

Does Eventbrite offer front-line worker discounts?

Does Eventbrite allow coupon stacking?

View full FAQ
eventbrite.com
Rated 4.5 - 40 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Eventbrite?
Get Verified for Eventbrite
Become a verified brand rep for Eventbrite and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required